fbpx

Come and relax in our 3* gîtes in Monein, in the heart of the beautiful Bearn

The perfect place for a quiet stay

Our three gîtes in Monein (3*) are spacious, comfortable and located in the heart of the Béarn, surrounded by hills and vineyards. The perfect place to explore; the Jurançon vineyards, the city of Pau, the Pyrenees, the Atlantic coast and the north of Spain according to your desires. Many restaurants, bars, bakeries and a supermarket can be found in Monein, about 2 km from here, not forgetting its magnificent church of St Girons, known for its exceptional roof structure. Béarn is well known for its beautiful landscapes, friendly people, interesting history and fantastic gastronomy. The gîtes have been fitted out in the barns of our 17th century farmhouse in accordance with the strictest standards. With 3 hectares of land, you feel in the middle of the countryside even though the village and all its amenities are only a few steps away. Each cottage has everything you would need to feel at home and benefits from its own outdoor space, whether it is a private garden or a balcony overlooking the valley and the mountains. Choose one of our 2 bedroom properties, or our 1 bedroom apartment, depending on your needs. There is plenty of space to park your car. A secure barn for your bikes is available on request. Online booking will be available soon. Please check availability by calling us or using the contact form below. Please note that we do not accept pets. Stay confident: Covid-19 protocols in place for your security

Our 3* gites in Monein

Les Roses Gites de Bernet

Les Roses

LES ROSES 2…

A partir de 210€(pour 3 nuits)
The exterior of The Cottage, Gites de Bernet, Monein, Béarn Pyrénées Atlantiques

The Cottage

THE COTTAGE 2…

A partir de 210€(pour 3 nuits)
Les Hirondelles gite, Gites de Bernet, Monein, France

Les Hirondelles

Appartement de Vacances à Monein

A partir de 120€(pour 2 nuits)

Relax in our charming gîtes in Monein

Come and relax at the perfect place for a quiet stay in Monein, in the heart of the beautiful Bearn. The Gîtes de Bernet in Monein are the perfect base for exploring Pau, the Jurançon vineyards, the Pyrenees, the Basque coast, Spain and more.

Visits to vineyards

We are in the heart of the Jurançon wine region with many excellent vineyards within walking distance, you are spoilt for choice! Tastings and visits can be organized throughout the year.

Explore the Pyrenees

The magnificent mountain range is clearly visible from our property. Several ski resorts are easily accessible in winter and the fantastic landscape is ideal for outdoor activities during the summer months.

The historical cities

The historic and picturesque towns of Navarrenx, Oloron, Orthez and Sauveterre de Béarn are easily accessible and the spa town of Salies de Béarn, famous for its salt, is well worth a visit during your stay with us.

Leisure activities

A wide variety of outdoor activities, including biking, walking, swimming (municipal pool in Monein and water park nearby), fishing, horseback riding, canoeing and rafting, painting, bird watching and more are available locally. There is a lot to do when it rains.

Discover Pau

A trip to the historic and picturesque city of Pau, only 25 minutes away, is not to be missed, with plenty of cultural, touristic, commercial, gastronomic and sporting activities for all ages.

Visit the Atlantic coast

The vast sandy beaches of the Landes and the beautiful Basque coast with famous cities like Biarritz, Bayonne and St-Jean-de-Luz are just over an hour's drive from here. The coast is famous for surfing, so don't forget to bring your wetsuit!

"Very good gite fitted out with taste just at the exit of Monein. Very well equipped, large rooms with quality bedding. The perfect place for a quiet stay."
The Fralin family
"Very good gite fitted out with taste just at the exit of Monein. Very well equipped, large rooms with quality bedding. The perfect place for a quiet stay."
The Fralin family

SEND US A MESSAGE

Radio Buttons *

fbpx

Accueil

Venez vous detendre dans nos gîtes a Monein, au coeur du beau Béarn

Required fields are followed by *





L'endroit rêvé pour un séjour au calme

Nos trois gîtes 3* spacieux et confortables se trouvent à Monein, au cœur de le région de Béarn, entouré de collines et de vignes. L’endroit parfait pour explorer; les vignobles du Jurançon, la ville de Pau, les Pyrénées, la côte atlantique et le nord de l'Espagne selon vos envies. De nombreux restaurants, bars, boulangeries et un supermarché se trouvent à Monein, à environs 2 km d’ici, sans oublié sa magnifique église de St Girons conu pour sa charpente exceptionelle. Le Béarn est bien connu pour ses paysages magnifiques, ses habitants sympathiques, son histoire intéressante et sa gastronomie fantastique. Les gîtes ont été aménagés dans les granges de notre ferme du XVIIème siècle dans le respect des normes les plus strictes. Avec 3 hectares de terrain, vous vous sentez en pleine campagne malgre que le village et tout ses benifices sont a seulement quelques pas d’ici. Chaque gîte contient tout ce dont vous auriez besoin pour sentir chez vous et benefice de son propre espace extérieur, qu'il s'agisse d'un jardin privé ou d'un balcon donnant sur la vallée et les montagnes. Choisissez l'une de nos propriétés de 2 chambres, ou notre appartement de 1 chambre, selon vos besoins. Il y a suffisamment d'espace pour garer votre voiture. Une grange securisee pour vos vélos est disponible sur demande. ​Vous pouvez vérifier les disponibilités, réserver et payer en toute sécurité sur notre site web, ou si vous préférez nous parler d'abord, veuillez nous appeler ou utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous. Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les animaux de compagnie. Restez en confiance: Protocoles Covid-19 en place pour votre sécurité

Nos gîtes 3* à Monein

Les Roses Gites de Bernet

Les Roses

LES ROSES 2…

A partir de €210 (pour 3 nuits)
L'exterieur de The Cottage, Gites de Bernet, Monein, Béarn Pyrénées Atlantiques

The Cottage

THE COTTAGE 2…

A partir de €210 (pour 3 nuits)
Les Hirondelles gite, Gites de Bernet, Monein, France

Les Hirondelles

LES HIRONDELLES 1…

Fermé

Détendez-vous dans nos charmants gîtes à Monein

Venez vous detendre a l'endroit rêvé pour un séjour au calme à Monein, au coeur du beau Béarn. Les Gîtes de Bernet à Monein sont la base parfaite pour explorer Pau, les vignobles du Jurançon, les Pyrénées, la côte basque, l'Espagne et plus encore.

Visites de vignobles

Nous sommes au cœur de la région viticole de Jurançon avec beaucoup d'excellents vignobles à quelques pas, vous n'avez que l'embarras du choix ! Des dégustations et des visites peuvent être organisées tout au long de l'année.

Explorez les Pyrénées

La magnifique chaîne de montagnes est clairement visible de notre propriété. Plusieurs stations de ski sont facilement accessibles en hiver et le paysage fantastique est idéal pour les activités de plein air pendant les mois d’été.

Les villes historiques

Les villes historiques et pittoresques de Navarrenx, Oloron, Orthez et Sauveterre de Béarn sont facilement accessibles et la ville thermale de Salies de Béarn, célèbre pour son sel, vaut bien une visite lors de votre séjour chez nous.

Activités de loisirs

Une grande variété d'activités de plein air, y compris le vélo, la marche, la natation (piscine municipale à Monein et parc aquatique à proximité), la pêche, l'équitation, le canoe et rafting, la peinture, l'observation des oiseaux et plus encore sont disponibles localement. Il y a beaucoup à faire aussi quand il pleut.

Découvrir Pau

Un voyage à Pau, ville historique et pittoresque, à seulement 25 minutes, n’est pas a manquer, avec plein d'activités culturelles, touristiques, commerciales, gastronomiques et sportives, pour tous les âges.

Visitez la côte atlantique

Les vastes plages de sable des Landes et la belle côte basque avec des villes célèbres comme Biarritz, Bayonne et St-Jean-de-Luz sont à un peu plus d'une heure de route d’ici. La côte est célèbre pour le surf, alors n’oubliez pas a apporter votre combinaison !

“Très bon gite aménagé avec gout juste à la sortie de Monein. Très bien équipé, grandes chambres avec literie de qualité. L'endroit rêvé pour un séjour au calme.”
La famille Fralin

ENVOYEZ-NOUS UN MESSAGE

Radio Buttons *